>Answered Prayer

>Well, my three day fast is complete and I have the answer to my prayer.  This evening as I was praying and breaking my fast I felt an incredible peace and joy.  It was as if God was wrapping His arms around me and holding me close.  I am going to choose contentment. 

God closes doors no man can open and God opens doors no man can shut.  Which one will this be?

About Go Send or Disobey

John Piper said it succiently... "Go, send, or disobey." This is my journey along path to be a missionary of my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.
This entry was posted in Hope, Love and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

